About us

Bravo Hotels & Resorts 3 hotel unit offering over 650 rooms throughout Tunisia to guarantee the success of your holiday or your congress by the diversity of its concepts, Bravo Hammamet, for wonderful holidays in Yasmine Hammamet, Bravo from Monastir 3 star category and a Moorish style on three levels overlooking the sea, it offers a magnificent view of the Gulf of Monastir and Sousse, general decor of the hotel inspires wellness and freshness in summer and throughout the year and Bravo Djerba a luxury hotel offering the largest convention center on the island.

Louverture BRAVO HAMMAMET the heart of the Tourist Zone Yasmine Hammamet in Tunisia marked the beginning of a new era for the company BRAVO HOTELS & RESORTS created by its founder Mr KARIM MZALI a tourism professional with 20 years experience in management hotel Tunisia in various countries, Poland, Egypt, Spain, Romania, Gabon …

Our vision was further expanded geographically to the city of Monastir and Djerba Island dream vacation or business and will be our missions offering the largest convention center on the island Djerba BRAVO in spectacular seaside setting and a beach fine sand and BRAVO Monastir featuring a conference room with a capacity of more than 400 people.

A propos

Bravo Hotels & Resorts regroupe 3 unité hôtelières offrant plus de 650 chambres sur toute la Tunisie pour garantir le succès de vos vacances ou de vos congres par la diversité de ses concepts, Le Bravo Hammamet  ,  pour des vacances de charme à Yasmine Hammamet, le Bravo Monastir De catégorie 3 étoiles et d’un style mauresque sur trois niveaux face à la mer, il offre une magnifique vue du golfe de Monastir et Sousse, décoration de l’ensemble de l’Hôtel inspire le bien-être et fraicheur en plein été et pendant toute l’année et  le Bravo Djerba un hôtel de luxe offrant le plus grand centre de congrès sur l’île .

Louverture du BRAVO HAMMAMET au cœur de la Zone Touristique Yasmine Hammamet en Tunisie a marqué le début d’une nouvelle ère pour la société BRAVO HOTELS & RESORTS crée par son fondateur     Mr KARIM MZALI un professionnel du tourisme ayant une expérience de 20 ans dans la gestion hôtelière dans divers pays Tunisie, Pologne, Egypte, Espagne, Roumanie, Gabon…

Notre vision s’est encore étendue géographiquement jusqu’à la ville de Monastir et  l’île de rêve Djerba ou vacances et affaires seront nos missions offrant le plus grand centre de congrès sur l’île BRAVO DJERBA dans un cadre balnéaire spectaculaire et une plage de sable fin ainsi que BRAVO MONASTIR disposant d’une salle de conférence d’une capacité de plus que 400 personnes.